humboldtpark1 (1 of 1)As I conclude the photographic work that I did in Colombia, I have decided to focus on the Humboldt Park neighborhood in Chicago and prepare a showing of my work later this year. This is meant as a preview of some of the work that will be displayed. I will provide frequent updates as I move along in this project.

Concluyendo el trabajo fotografico que hice en Colombia en los meses de Diciembre y Enero e decidido de preparar un exposicion  de mis imagenes concentrandome en el vecindario de Humboldt Park en la ciudad de Chicago. Brindare avances a lo largo del proyecto.

Leave a Reply

