For the last several months I have given myself a treat. I live a very busy life I manage a company, I am trying to get a photography business of the ground, I have a young family and honestly I have very little time for myself. On Friday mornings I have a ritual, I go to the McDonald’s Restaurant on Clark Avenue across from Wrigley Field. I have breakfast and for 30 minutes I think about baseball and sometimes read my bible. I feel that this time is sacred God and Baseball, this has become a ritual for me. Do you have a ritual?

Wrigley Field
Wrigley Field

Leave a Reply

