The oldest image that I have in my library that I took – 126 Film Instamatic Camera

Top-55I took this image in front of my parents home in Laguna Gardens, Carolina Puerto Rico.  I cannot pinpoint the date that I took this but it has to be around 1975. It was not taken with my Yashica Mat because it was not a square 2 1/4 by 2 1/4 image as the YM will have produced.

The image is of the San Jose Lagoon on the Carolina side near the airport.

I have to say we have come a long way and now there is a big bridge that crosses the lagoon over.

Leave a Reply

