I was very inspired by Colombia’s win today over Uruguay in the World Cup. I could see in to the players eyes and it read “We are Colombia a wonderful people full of passion ready to be something new in the world. ” As an homage to that I present to you what I feel is my best image ever. This family was photographed in the park or plaza of the city of Corozal, where my wife is from, on a Saturday night any Saturday night. This image could be anywhere but it represents the most important thing in Colombia, families. EnjoyFamily on the park anywhere in Colombia on a Saturday night (1 of 1)

Leave a Reply

