Las Vegas – A Charlie Billups special report

I just came back from a 3 day trip to Las Vegas for a medical billing conference. It was a wonderful trip got a lot of knowledge into the changing world of medical billing and pain management. I was able for the first time to take my big camera along. Yes I took the big bag and that was a hassle but I did it. I decided before the trip that I was going to have a different focus. I focused on everyday folks workers,homeless, gamblers and regular workers. To me its a different perspective. The majority of the images were taken on a walk from the Caesars Palace hotel to the MGM Grand hotel along Las Vegas Boulevard. To me it was mind boggling to think about the amount of people in this avenue that has become one America’s landmarks. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

