A new circus is in town – Circo Nacional de Puerto Rico

Join us tomorrow at the Circus – When I was a teen I worked at the Circus in Puerto Rico every year, and I met wonderful people and made so many friends. I have longed to be closely associated with a circus so that my children can experience the same. That longing came true as we watched the members of the Circo Nacional de Puerto Rico perform for us at the Segundo Ruiz Belvis Cultural Center on 4048 W. Armitage, Chicago. Tomorrow Saturday they will have another show at 7pm, I am going to support this wonderful ensemble from my beloved Puerto Rico, Please join me and lets make it a night of fun.

Leave a Reply

